Inspirational wedding thoughts and tips for you…

Image

We all know that planning a wedding is a lot of work. Brides usually have their bridesmaids, mother of the brides, friends etc… involved. BUT who is the most important person that should be helping? Your Fiancé! Yes, as obvious as that is there are many couples out there that plan their wedding solo.

A great way to get your fiancé involved is with your gift registry. How many men do you know that like going to those big box stores such as Target and Home Outfitters, Bed Bath and Beyond and register for gifts that they don’t really want. Not many right? Well Eventastic Weddings offers couples a universal gift registry where you can register for ANY gifts ANYwhere. Yes, anywhere! Best Buy, Canadian Tire even Harley Davidson and Golf Town. There is no excuse for your future husband to not get involved in this step.

Happy Wedding Planning!

Want to learn more about our universal gift registry?                                                                  Go to www.eventasticweddings.com to learn how.

Comments on: "Getting Your Fiancé Involved with Wedding Plans" (4)

  1. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
    layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you
    customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  2. I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this
    website. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more frequently.
    How frequently you update your website?

  3. Hello I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was searching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please
    do keep up the excellent job.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

